Friday, January 30, 2009

The ACM WA Branch Executive Committee 2009

Tracy Martin - President
Abbey Rodda - Vice President
Laura Robertson - Secretary
Janice Butt - MESAC
Tracey Gilchrist - Treasurer
Andrea Loftus - Education Officer
Debbie Slater - Consumer Representative
Karen Kruit - Community Midwifery Program
Lesley Nelson - Indigenous Representative
Jill Banks - Fund Raising and Publicity
Jenny Owen - National Board Member

GaeTana (Mel) Mule - BSc Midwifery Student
Catherine Ranford - BSc Midwifery Student

Nichola Goodger - Curtin University Student
Anita Symonds - Curtin University Student

Edith Cowan University Students to be nominated

Enquires email: Louise Allen

Watch this space for updated information relating to contact details for the WA Branch - work in progress.


  1. Hi, nice to see your blog up and running. I wish you all the best with it. It will be interesting to look back in a year or so and see how you've utilised it. cheers Sarah

  2. Thanks Sarah for your support, yes it will be good to see where we are in 12 months time. Good luck in Brisbane hope to see you in September.
    Cheers Pauline


Comments are welcomed and will be moderated, please remember to be courteous and professional in your responses. Anonymous users need to add their name at the bottom of their comment. Any comments not meeting this criteria will not be published. Thank you for taking the time to comment.